BaubleBar Goodies

After working my tail off the last week for the holiday and numerous other endeavors, I am so excited to be back in action and on a regular schedule. Thank Goodness. So back to all of my favorite things!

As a part of learning how to create my own style, I have learned part of the art of buying pieces. So I keep a list on my phone of pieces I want to invest in. Currently topping the list? A denim jacket. But that’s for another post. A couple maybe items are the currently popular emerald color, and statement necklaces. So when I got an offer email from BaubleBar for a complimentary statement necklace with a $15 purchase, I was sold.

I finally settled on some silver pave stud earrings, and an emerald statement necklace (similar here). I feel both of these pieces will fit with many of the items I already own, as well as them both working for every season. And while emerald is this years color of the year, it will always be timeless, and give a great pop of color.

2013-07-06 20.10.40

The moral of the story is also to sign up for those email lists, even if you filter them to skip your inbox, you never know what awesome deal or sale will pop up!

2013-07-06 20.09.12

 

The studs without any flash to give the idea of the small details.

2013-07-06 20.12.05

 

The cute emerald and gold colored strand, I love it way too much!

Enjoy! -T

Leave a comment