Temperature Rising

With the temps where I live hitting the 100’s, I have plopped down on the couch in the air conditioning, and am blogging up a storm. One of my favorite things to do when it is so hot is dream of cooler fall days and do some online looking… Not shopping I promise, just looking and gathering ideas! Enter the Lust List. A list of all things that have caught my eye lately!

07112013111348

This oversized sweater-coat-jacket from Free People. Lush and warm, plus a beautiful alternative to a coat in the fall.

A beautifully lush bag made by the Cambridge Satchel Company, I have been swooning over one since I saw a gal with one at school.

Screen shot 2013-07-18 at 5.08.28 PM

I have yet to jump on the bootie train, but these are wonderful! They are a take on the Sam Edelman stud booties that I sadly missed out on, but at a better price point. I am keeping these on my radar!

Screen shot 2013-07-18 at 5.29.24 PM

A beautiful Burberry Trench Coat. Who does not one of these hanging in their closet? I am always in awe of this style of coat, and will happily be saving my pennies for the day when I can buy the real deal.

Screen shot 2013-07-18 at 5.37.30 PM

I love finding pieces that can transcend many seasons for many years. This cute eyelet dress from Target is super cute, and fits the shift dress category that I have been looking to fill. Out of this whole list, I think this one will be coming home with me super soon!

What pieces are you loving lately? Any must haves for heading into fall? -T

Leave a comment